top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say if u we’re going to leave FOREVER because of the vandal don’t worry. There will always be bad people when you have so many good. Thx for reading! Hes out

54 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@kiki3-5-19 posted on 12/10/19:

Our site/doc/community is falling apart continously and it’s all because of total ****, this vandal person has tore us not necessarily apart but is making everyone leave, we’ve lost so much of our com

bottom of page