top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@ladyofthebooksge posted on 12/26/19:

Hey everyone! I haven’t been active a lot lately, becuase of finals about a week and a half ago. And since the open chat is under repair my activity level got lower. Still, I’ll use this temporary site and maybe the doc. Also, I’m in the SGE hangout and my name there is A person who reads and fangirls. And huge thanks to ivypool2005, who worked hard to make this new site and offered a more stable place when there were vandals going on the open chat doc. Amazing job ivy, and here are some food📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷 Sooooooooo I’m just staying home and watching twosetviolin and warrior cat MAPS with more book related stuff. And also reading more books that I found and that people recommended to me. Also, I’m now experimenting with digital art and now working with a new art app I downloaded. And hope everyone had an amazing Christmas/Hanukkah/Kwanzaa/or happy holidays for those who don’t celebrate anything! I can’t believe the decade is ending…. And also with SGE. Those books are wonderful and with relatable, real characters and a fantastic world along with them. And with the movie coming up…📷 Have a great year guys!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

@kiki3-5-19 posted on 12/10/19:

Our site/doc/community is falling apart continously and it’s all because of total ****, this vandal person has tore us not necessarily apart but is making everyone leave, we’ve lost so much of our com

bottom of page