top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a lot of info about the Trial and Circus, so please read those. How’s your week been? Any news? I haven’t done much, but my last week of school before Christmas break is starting Monday, which is exciting. Three cheers for two weeks off! SGE question of the week: Do you have a favourite kingdom? Why? I personally love the Flowerground, regardless of the fact that it’s not an actual kingdom. So many amazing things! Random fact of the week: Pygmy marmosets can leap 15 feet into the air. Happy birthday, @hesterforever23 and @agathaofwoodsbeyond2019! (If you’d like your birthday added, just ask) Trial by Tale info: We’re taking tags! If you’d like to be tagged for this (either to watch or participate), please ask, and include the following information: Ever or Never, participant or watcher, experienced fighter or newbie. Circus of Talents info: We’re taking tags as well! If you’d like to be tagged for the Circus, either ask or put your name down on the tag list. The link to the doc: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1UTkcXt_RfEzWH1ZBY3s59aU3hpzKwYbh1gUkdgIkqEA/edit?usp=sharing If you have any questions about anything, ask away. I’m a judge in both, so I have access to everything :) I think that’s all… Have a great day, week, and month beyond!

38 views12 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

@kiki3-5-19 posted on 12/10/19:

Our site/doc/community is falling apart continously and it’s all because of total ****, this vandal person has tore us not necessarily apart but is making everyone leave, we’ve lost so much of our com

bottom of page