top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

ANNOUNCEMENT: New Admin, New Email!

Hello, SGE fans! Quickly after launching this site, I realized that this is way too much for me to manage on my own, since our community is so enormous and worldwide. Also honors bio. Solution: add another admin!

Introducing...

@lucyeverynameoflumaria!

Lucia will be helping me administrate the site. If you chose to communicate with me through Discord, I'll be adding her to all our conversations.


Since there's another person now, I made a new email so we could collaborate.

Introducing...

Please don't email my ivypool2005 email address. Use this one instead!


Thanks! Ivy out!

53 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

bottom of page