top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@ivypool2005 posted on 11/29/19:

So idk if anyone will see this because I'm using the NEW SITE *fancyyy* but:

I was thinking of doing commissions for song arrangements. Would any of you, hypothetically, pay me for something like that? I'm trying to see if it's a good idea.

57 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

bottom of page