top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@noelleshin posted on 11/28/19:

I joined on January 20th of 2018.

I was an immature, reckless third grader.

My mom had introduced me to the series.

I got hooked on it and found a link to the site.

After creating an account, I stayed mainly in the RP chats.

Then I found the Open Chat.

A place where I could chat freely.

Vent about my feelings.

Share my stories.

Then the Open Chat closed for updates.

Everything slowly fell apart.

We had a nice time at first.

It was still as good at the site.

Suddenly people started to leave.

People said it wasn't the same.

So many people have left.

I came close to being one of those.

But all I can say is that

I don't know what will happen to the site.

But you are all worth so much to me.

And I'm grateful that I found you guys.

I might make a discord server?!?

Hehe idk

It won't be just an SGE server

It might be a server to just talk, hehe

29 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

bottom of page