top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@percabethshipper101 posted on 12/4/19:

Hello everyone, I wish I had known about this sooner.  I just want to tell you all that it was so great of Ivy to make this amazing site so we would have something to do in the most boring of times while Jun and the tech team get it together.  So really just . . . thank you Ivy.

17 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

bottom of page