top of page
  • Writer's pictureIvypool2005

@pugsforever posted on 12/4/19:

hello guys, it’s the legendary, the lovely Liv! 

I literally just logged back on the actual SGE site the other day. Man, I miss it. But now that OC is down, it’s not the same. one day. But this site is great and I’ll post the hangouts link in the comments. 

love you all!

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

@royalfudge posted on 12/14/19:

Hello, all 187 peoples of the SGE student council! We had a really good jump last week in new members- so welcome to all of you :). If you want to join, just ask. It’s the same as last week- there’s a

@hester112 posted on 12/11/19:

Hi guys. I really overreacted over the vandal situation and I’m sorry. I got WAY too annoyed, maybe because I was a little worried. So yeah, I just wanted to say sorry first. Secondly, I wanted to say

bottom of page